Contact form

Surepak
ABN 74 138 408 027

Telephone: 03 9580 5400
Facsimile: 1800 787 725
Email: sales@surepak.com.au

General Mail/Accounts
PO Box 385
Braeside, Victoria, Australia 3195

Email: accrec@surepak.com.au (Accounts Receivable Enquiries)

          accpay@surepak.com.au (Accounts Payable Enquiries)

THREE EASY WAYS TO ORDER

Email: sales@surepak.com.au (preferred method)
Fax: 1800 787 725 (free call) 
Phone: 03 9580 5400 (VIC) | 08 9455 4501 (WA) | 07 3208 1544 (QLD)

VIC WAREHOUSE (Head Office)
Andrew O'Brien
Director - National Operations 
Phone: 03 9580 5400
Fax: 03 9580 5496
Email: aob@surepak.com.au
19 Capital Court, Braeside, VIC 3195

QLD WAREHOUSE
Phone: 07 3208 1544
Fax: 07 3808 2476
Email: qldwarehouse@surepak.com.au
Unit 1/10 Lapis St, Underwood, QLD 4119

WA WAREHOUSE
Jeffrey Beggs
Western Australia Manager
Phone: 08 9455 4501
Fax: 08 6254 2857
Email: jeffrey.beggs@surepak.com.au
10/24 Baile Rd, Canning Vale, WA 6155

VICTORIAN SALES

Industrial/Construction Supplies 
Peter Wilson
Phone: 0430 584 737 
Email: peter.wilson@surepak.com.au

 

Warehouse/Packaging Supplies 
Jason Nass
Phone: 0406 239 254 
Email: jason.nass@surepak.com.au

QUEENSLAND SALES

Matt Pyke
Phone: 0405 407 319 
Email: matt.pyke@surepak.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA SALES

Industrial/Construction Supplies 
Chad Mews
Phone: 0406 975 554  
Email: chad.mews@surepak.com.au

 

Warehouse/Packaging Supplies 
Phil Cronan
Phone: 0401 904 733  
Email: phil.cronan@surepak.com.au